Beijing Jundu law firm (hereinafter referred to as "Jundu law firm") was established in April 2001. It is headquartered in the CBD core commercial office area of Chaoyang District, Beijing, and has offices in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Haikou and other places. 
 

At present, Jundu law firm's core business areas include financial securities, capital market, engineering construction, real estate development, financing and investment, corporate governance, new energy and major commercial dispute resolution, etc., providing the whole chain of legal services covering the whole industry and all fields.


While Jundu is a sophisticated firm with professional lawyers, it also wishes to be the place where new talents are nurtured. We welcome all interested and capable individuals to join the Jundu family. 

Securities Business Lawyer (Beijing)

department: Beijing

2020-11-27

View details

Job Description 1. Graduates from well-known law schools both domestically and internationally, with a bachelor's or graduate degree in civil and commercial law or economic law preferred; 2. Obtaining A certificate through the national unified legal professional qualification examination; 3. Have a passion for their job and aspire to engage in the legal profession for a long time; 4. More than two years of legal practice experience, with legal work experience in the fields of finance and securities being a priority, work experience in well-known law firms or financial institutions being a priority, and those with a composite background being a priority; 5. Having a good character and physical and mental health, able to adapt to high-intensity work such as overtime and business trips; 6. Solid legal foundation, meticulous logical thinking, excellent written and oral expression skills, and identification with the development philosophy and cultural values of the law firm and team; 7. High sense of responsibility, strong ability to withstand pressure, and good teamwork spirit; Having a certain level of English proficiency is preferred.

Resume delivery email:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,please indicate the position you are applying for.

Partner Lawyer (Beijing)

department: Beijing

2020-11-27

View details

Job Description 1. Graduates from well-known law schools both domestically and internationally, with a bachelor's or graduate degree in civil and commercial law or economic law preferred; 2. Obtaining A certificate through the national unified legal professional qualification examination and holding a lawyer's practice certificate for at least 3 years; 3. Having a good character and physical and mental health, able to adapt to high-intensity work such as overtime and business trips; 4. Mature business and stable customer resources in fields such as engineering construction, real estate development, investment and mergers and acquisitions, PPP, etc. Proficient in handling litigation and arbitration cases or non litigation business, experience in well-known law firms or courts is preferred, and a background in law and engineering is preferred; 5. Solid legal foundation, meticulous logical thinking, excellent written and oral expression skills, and identification with the development philosophy and cultural values of the law firm and team; 6. High sense of responsibility, strong ability to withstand pressure, and good teamwork spirit; Having a certain level of English proficiency is preferred.

Resume delivery email:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,please indicate the position you are applying for.

Engineering Construction Lawyer (Beijing)

department: Beijing

2020-11-27

View details

Job Description 1. Graduates from well-known law schools both domestically and internationally, with a bachelor's or graduate degree in civil and commercial law or economic law preferred; 2. Obtaining A certificate through the national unified legal professional qualification examination; 3. Have a passion for their job and aspire to engage in the legal profession for a long time; 4. More than two years of legal practice experience, with legal work experience in the field of engineering construction projects preferred, work experience in well-known law firms or courts preferred, and a background in law and engineering preferred; 5. Having a good character and physical and mental health, able to adapt to high-intensity work such as overtime and business trips; 6. Solid legal foundation, meticulous logical thinking, excellent written and oral expression skills, and identification with the development philosophy and cultural values of the law firm and team; 7. High sense of responsibility, strong ability to withstand pressure, and good teamwork spirit; Having a certain level of English proficiency is preferred.

Resume delivery email:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,please indicate the position you are applying for.

Dispute Resolution Lawyer (Beijing)

department: Beijing

2020-11-27

View details

Job Description 1. Graduates from well-known law schools both domestically and internationally, with a bachelor's or graduate degree in civil and commercial law or economic law preferred; 2. Obtaining A certificate through the national unified legal professional qualification examination; 3. Have a passion for their job and aspire to engage in the legal profession for a long time; 4. More than two years of legal practice experience, proficient in handling litigation and arbitration cases, with experience in well-known law firms or courts preferred, and with a background in law and engineering preferred; 5. Having a good character and physical and mental health, able to adapt to high-intensity work such as overtime and business trips; 6. Solid legal foundation, meticulous logical thinking, excellent written and oral expression skills, and identification with the development philosophy and cultural values of the law firm and team; 7. High sense of responsibility, strong ability to withstand pressure, and good teamwork spirit; Having a certain level of English proficiency is preferred.

Resume delivery email:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,please indicate the position you are applying for.

< 1 >

北京市君都律师事务所(以下简称“君都律所”)成立于2001年4月,总部位于北京朝阳区CBD核心商业办公区,在上海、广州、海口等多地开设办公室。君都律所以工程建设、金融证券、资本市场和公司法务为核心专业领域,为客户提供高端专业优质的法律服务,致力于打造中国专业律师品牌。
 

君都律所目前核心业务领域包括金融证券、资本市场、工程建设、地产开发、融投资、公司治理、新能源和重大商事争议解决等等方面,提供覆盖全行业全领域的全链条法律服务。

北京市君都律师事务所(以下简称“君都律所”)成立于2001年4月,总部位于北京朝阳区CBD核心商业办公区,在上海、广州、海口等多地开设办公室。君都律所以工程建设、金融证券、资本市场和公司法务为核心专业领域,为客户提供高端专业优质的法律服务,致力于打造中国专业律师品牌。
 

君都律所目前核心业务领域包括金融证券、资本市场、工程建设、地产开发、融投资、公司治理、新能源和重大商事争议解决等等方面,提供覆盖全行业全领域的全链条法律服务。

关于我们

证券业务律师(北京)

部门: 北京

2023-07-25

查看详情

职位描述 1. 国内外知名法学院本科或研究生毕业,民商法、经济法方向者优先考虑; 2. 通过国家统一法律职业资格考试取得A证; 3. 热爱本职工作,有志于长期从事律师行业; 4. 两年以上律师执业经验,有金融、证券领域法律工作经验者优先,具有知名律所或金融机构工作经验者优先,复合背景者优先; 5. 人品端正,身心健康,能够适应加班、出差等较高强度的工作; 6. 法学基础扎实,逻辑思维缜密,文字和口头表达能力优秀,认同律所及团队发展理念和文化价值观; 7. 高度的责任心,抗压能力强,良好的团队协作精神; 8. 有一定的英文能力为佳。

简历投递邮箱:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,请注明应聘岗位。

工程建设律师(北京)

部门: 北京

2023-07-25

查看详情

职位描述 1. 国内外知名法学院本科或研究生毕业,民商法、经济法方向者优先考虑; 2. 通过国家统一法律职业资格考试取得A证; 3. 热爱本职工作,有志于长期从事律师行业; 4. 两年以上律师执业经验,有工程建设项目领域法律工作经验者优先,具有知名律所或法院工作经验者优先,法学与工程复合背景者优先; 5. 人品端正,身心健康,能够适应加班、出差等较高强度的工作; 6. 法学基础扎实,逻辑思维缜密,文字和口头表达能力优秀,认同律所及团队发展理念和文化价值观; 7. 高度的责任心,抗压能力强,良好的团队协作精神; 8. 有一定的英文能力为佳。

简历投递邮箱:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,请注明应聘岗位。

争议解决律师(北京)

部门: 北京

2023-07-25

查看详情

职位描述: 1.  国内外知名法学院本科或研究生毕业,民商法、经济法方向者优先考虑; 2.  通过国家统一法律职业资格考试取得A证; 3.  热爱本职工作,有志于长期从事律师行业; 4.  两年以上律师执业经验,能够熟练处理诉讼仲裁案件,具有知名律所或法院工作经验者优先,法学与工程复合背景者优先; 5.  人品端正,身心健康,能够适应加班、出差等较高强度的工作; 6.  法学基础扎实,逻辑思维缜密,文字和口头表达能力优秀,认同律所及团队发展理念和文化价值观; 7.  高度的责任心,抗压能力强,良好的团队协作精神; 8.  有一定的英文能力为佳。

简历投递邮箱:liyuhuanlaw@163.com,请注明应聘岗位。

< 1 >