Financial Market

Jundu lawyers provide legal services for enterprise engaging in capital market financing, we assist enterprises in shareholding reformation of proposed listed companies, issuance of shares in domestic and overseas (IPO), restructuring (including restructuring of state-owned enterprises), reorganization (including shell listing), equity transfer, asset acquisition, and issuance of bonds (including convertible bonds, corporate bonds, short-term financing bonds, etc.) of listed and non-listed companies.

 

◈Types of Practice

  • Fund establishment, financing and compliance
  • Private equity investment
  • Corporate restructuring and property rights transaction business
  • Capital market and corporate financing legal services
  • Fund establishment, financing and compliance
  • Private Equity Investment
  • Equity Business
  • Bond business

 

◈Specific Service

1.Stock business
We assist enterprises to issue shares and go public at home and abroad, providing full legal services on the issuance and listing of shares, equity buybacks and convertible bonds, including: drafting and reviewing relevant legal documents; providing legal advice on major legal issues; answering legal inquiries; issuing legal opinions according to relevant regulatory requirements, etc.
 
2.Bond business
The legal services provided in bond business mainly focus on the review of bond issuance, including the legal review of bond issuance subjects, issuance procedures, legality of issuance documents, substantive conditions of bond issuance and major legal matters and potential legal risks, and issuance of legal opinions, etc.
 
3. Fund business
We assist management institutions in designing fund raising plans; assisting in setting up private equity funds and various investment funds; providing internal governance and team motivation legal services for private equity fund management companies; assisting in resolving investment disputes, etc.
 
For angel investment, venture capital (VC), private equity (PE) investment to Pre-IPO investment and strategic investment, from the start-up stage to the listing of various rounds and various types of financing, Jundu can provide comprehensive and professional legal services.
 

 


 

Outstanding achievement

MORE

Research

MORE

业务领域

Practice Area

金融资本业务领域

君都律师为企业资本市场融资提供法律服务,为拟上市公司股份制改造、在境内外发行股票(IPO)提供法律服务,就上市及非上市公司的改制(包括国有企业改制)、重组(包括借壳上市)、股权转让、资产收购、发行债券(包括可转债、公司债券、短期融资券等)等提供法律服务。

 

◈业务方向

  • 基金设立、融资及合规
  • 私募股权投资
  • 企业改制及产权交易业务
  • 资本市场与企业融资法律服务
  • 基金设立、融资及合规
  • 私募股权投资
  • 股票业务
  • 债券业务

 

◈具体服务内容

1.股票业务

协助企业在国内外发行股票并上市,就有关股票发行、股权回购、可转债的发行与上市提供全程法律服务,包括:起草并审核相关法律文件;就重大法律问题提出法律建议;解答法律咨询;根据相关监管要求出具法律意见书等。

 

2.债券业务

在债券业务中提供的法律服务主要集中于对债券发行的审查,包括对债券发行主体、发行程序、发行文件的合法性、债券发行实质条件以及重大法律事项和潜在法律风险等个各方面的法律审查,并出具法律意见书等。

 

3.基金业务

协助管理机构设计资金募集方案;协助设立私募股权基金及各类投资基金;为私募基金管理公司提供内部治理、团队激励法律服务;协助解决投资纠纷等。

对于从天使投资、风险投资(VC)、私募股权投资(PE)到Pre-IPO投资以及战略投资等从企业初创阶段到上市前的各轮和各类融资提供全面和专业的法律服务。